The Greenwich Society

Executive Committee Meetings

2022

Meetings are normally held in a teaching room in Queen Anne Court of the Old Royal Naval College

Executive Committee Meetings are currently scheduled for -

Wednesday 16th February

Thursday 17th March

Tuesday 12th April

Wednesday 11th May

Thursday 16th June

Tuesday 19th July

Wednesday 17th August

Thursday 15th September

(awaiting confirmation from the University after 2022/23 timetabling)

Tuesday 18th October

Wednesday 16th November

Thursday 14th December

Annual General Meeting

Thursday 19th May